Date Location Phone Time Act
Sep 30 (Fri)Area 52 [Map](503) 432-80917:00pmThe Pollinators
Oct 1 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Progress Ridge [Map](503) 352-54208:00pmSolo Guitar
Oct 6 (Thu)The Vintage Room at The Reserve [Map](503)848-29865:00pmSolo Guitar
Oct 7 (Fri)Cellar 55 Tasting Room [Map](360) 693-27007:00pmAudioAvi8r
Oct 8 (Sat)Jacks Taproom [Map] (503) 977-2168:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Oct 15 (Sat)Viewpoint Lounge [Map] (503) 631-3408:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Oct 21 (Fri)Lucy s Tavern [Map](619) 224-08349:00pmAudioAvi8r
Oct 27 (Thu)Nineteen33 Taproom [Map](503) 305-82496:00pmAudioAvi8r
Oct 28 (Fri)Area 52 [Map](503) 432-80918:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Oct 29 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Hall Blvd. [Map](503) 641-72708:00pmSolo Guitar

 

Get the schedule emailed to you every month

Have live music for your next house party. Call Kenny at 503-657-7726

Check out Kenny's new project! AudioAvi8r- Organic Electronica- http://www.audioavi8r.com