Date Location Phone Time Act
Oct 26 (Wed) J. Willy s [Map](503) 656-44107:00pmAudioAvi8r
Oct 27 (Thu)Nineteen33 Taproom [Map](503) 305-82496:00pmAudioAvi8r
Oct 28 (Fri)Area 52 [Map](503) 432-80918:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Oct 29 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Hall Blvd. [Map](503) 641-72708:00pmSolo Guitar
Nov 5 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Progress Ridge [Map](503) 352-54208:00pmSolo Guitar
Nov 10 (Thu)The Vintage Room at The Reserve [Map](503)848-29865:00pmSolo Guitar
Nov 11 (Fri)Cellar 55 Tasting Room [Map](360) 693-27007:00pmAudioAvi8r
Nov 12 (Sat)Viewpoint Lounge [Map] (503) 631-3408:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Nov 18 (Fri)West Linn Saloon [Map](503)655-20989:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Nov 19 (Sat)Area 52 [Map](503) 432-80918:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Nov 26 (Sat)Montavilla Station [Map]503-252-32409:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo


Get the schedule emailed to you every month

Have live music for your next house party. Call Kenny at 503-657-7726

Check out Kenny's new project! AudioAvi8r- Organic Electronica-