Date Location Phone Time Act
Jul 20 (Sat)Cider Mill [Map](503) 246-72668:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Jul 21 (Sun)Private Engagement -5:00pmSolo Guitar
Jul 26 (Fri)C.I. Bar & Grill [Map](503) 692-27658:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Aug 2 (Fri)Rivershore Bar and Grill [Map]503 655-51558:00pmAudioAvi8r
Aug 3 (Sat)Private Engagement -5:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 9 (Fri)Private Engagement -11:00amSolo Guitar
Aug 10 (Sat)Salud Wine Bar [Map] (360) 787-2587:00pmDuo
Aug 11 (Sun)Portland Saturday Market [Map]-11:30pmDuo W/Greg Sommers
Aug 17 (Sat)The Ship Tavern [Map](503) 244-73458:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Aug 24 (Sat)Private Engagement -5:00pmSolo Guitar

 

Get the schedule emailed to you every month

Have live music for your next house party. Call Kenny at 503-657-7726

Check out Kenny's new project! AudioAvi8r- Organic Electronica- http://www.audioavi8r.com