Date Location Phone Time Act
Mar 7 (Sat)Ava Rosteria [Map](503) 641-72708:00pmSolo Guitar
Mar 12 (Thu)Carlee s [Map](760) 767-32627:00pmAudioAvi8r
Mar 20 (Fri)Legends Bar and Grill [Map](503) 829-80807:30pmSolo Guitar
Mar 21 (Sat)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25008:00pmSolo Guitar
Mar 22 (Sun)Portland Saturday Market [Map]-11:30pmDuo W/Greg Sommers
Mar 27 (Fri)C.I. Bar & Grill [Map](503) 692-27658:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Mar 28 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Progress Ridge [Map](503) 352-54208:00pmSolo Guitar
Apr 4 (Sat)Ava Rosteria [Map](503) 641-72708:00pmSolo Guitar
Apr 5 (Sun)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25007:00pmSolo Guitar
Apr 11 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Progress Ridge [Map](503) 352-54208:00pmSolo Guitar
Apr 12 (Sun)Portland Saturday Market [Map]-11:30pmDuo W/Greg Sommers
Apr 17 (Fri)M&M Lounge [Map](503) 665-26269:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
Apr 18 (Sat)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25008:00pmSolo Guitar

 

Get the schedule emailed to you every month

Have live music for your next house party. Call Kenny at 503-657-7726

Check out Kenny's new project! AudioAvi8r- Organic Electronica- http://www.audioavi8r.com