Date Location Phone Time Act
Apr 25 (Fri)Spud Monkey s Bar and Grill [Map]503) 253-1433 9:00pmAngel Bouchet Band
Apr 26 (Sat)Stickmen Brewery [Map](503) 344-44497:00pmAudioAvi8r
May 2 (Fri)Ava Rosteria [Map](503) 641-72708:00pmSolo Guitar
May 3 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Progress Ridge [Map](503) 352-54208:00pmSolo Guitar
May 4 (Sun)Spud Monkey s Bar and Grill [Map]503) 253-1433 6:00pmAngel Bouchet Band
May 9 (Fri)Tillicum Club [Map](503)292-18359:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
May 10 (Sat)Spud Monkey s Bar and Grill [Map]503) 253-1433 9:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
May 11 (Sun)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25007:00pmSolo Guitar
May 16 (Fri)Leo s Lair [Map]503) 359-53889:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo
May 18 (Sun)Portland Saturday Market [Map]-11:30amDuo W/Greg Sommers
May 23 (Fri)C.I. Bar & Grill [Map](503) 692-27658:00pmKenny Lavitz Kombo

 

Get the schedule emailed to you every month

Have live music for your next house party. Call Kenny at 503-657-7726

Check out Kenny's new project! AudioAvi8r- Organic Electronica- http://www.audioavi8r.com