Date Location Phone Time Act
Jul 23 (Sat)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25008:00pmSolo Guitar
Jul 27 (Wed)The Ranch Tavern [Map](503) 794-17458:00pmThe Pollinators
Jul 30 (Sat)Happy Hollow Pizzeria [Map] 503-427-29616:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 3 (Wed)The Reserve Vineyards and Golf Club [Map](503)649-81916:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 5 (Fri)Cask N Keg [Map](503) 344-40049:00pmAudioAvi8r
Aug 7 (Sun)Portland Saturday Market [Map]-11:30amDuo W/Greg Sommers
Aug 7 (Sun)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25007:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 13 (Sat)Ava Rosteria Progress Ridge [Map](503) 352-54208:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 17 (Wed)McCormick and Schmicks [Map](503) 643-13226:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 19 (Fri)Cellar 55 Tasting Room [Map](360) 693-27007:00pmAudioAvi8r
Aug 20 (Sat)Oregon Gardens Resort [Map](503) 874-25007:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 24 (Wed)The Ranch Tavern [Map](503) 794-17458:00pmThe Pollinators
Aug 26 (Fri)West Linn Saloon [Map](503)655-20989:00pmThe Pollinators
Aug 27 (Sat)Happy Hollow Pizzeria [Map] 503-427-29616:00pmSolo Guitar
Aug 31 (Wed)Nineteen33 Taproom [Map](503) 305-82496:00pmAudioAvi8r

 

Get the schedule emailed to you every month

Have live music for your next house party. Call Kenny at 503-657-7726

Check out Kenny's new project! AudioAvi8r- Organic Electronica- http://www.audioavi8r.com